ÖBR Representatives

 

We want to offer the best possible support to everybody interested in Buddhism and also to all the Buddhist groups throughout the country.

 

Burgenland

burgenland@buddhismus-austria.at

Marina Jahn, 0664 / 236 39 33

 

Kärnten

kaernten@buddhismus-austria.at

Margarita Stefanschitz, 0664/391 05 18

 

Niederösterreich

noe@buddhismus-austria.at

Franz Ritter, 0664 / 32 00 688 Ulli Pastner, 0664 / 73 420 130 Thomas Schütt, 0680 / 21 402 82

 

Oberösterreich

oberoesterreich@buddhismus-austria.at

Gerhard Urban, 0664 / 877 68 85 Brigitte Bindreiter, 0650 / 38 52 820

 

Salzburg

salzburg@buddhismus-austria.at

Werner Purkhart, 0676 / 355 75 91

 

Steiermark

steiermark@buddhismus-austria.at

Wolfgang Poier, 0316 / 670 635 Michael Aldrian, 0699 / 1868 31 98 Inge Brenner, 0676 / 32 81 473

 

Tirol

tirol@buddhismus-austria.at

Hugo Klingler, 05223 43 600 Gabriele Doppler, g.doppler@tsn.at

 

Vorarlberg

vorarlberg@buddhismus-austria.at

Manfred Gehrmann, 05574 / 451 21

 

Wien

wien@buddhismus-austria.at

ÖBR Office, 01 / 512 37 19

 

Representative of the ÖBR at the European Buddhist Union

Martin Schaurhofer, 01/ 512 37 19, office@buddhismus-austria.at

 

Contact person for inter-religious dialogue

Marina Jahn, Vice President of ÖBR, 01 / 216 44 51, marina.jahn@gmx.at

 

 

oesterreichkarte

facebook: Buddhismus in Österreich